Patchogue incumbents take the election

Winners celebrate with ‘victory soup’

Nicole Fuentes
Posted 3/17/22

Voted in for another four-year term are trustees Joseph Keyes and Susan Brinkman. Also, recently appointed trustees Lizbeth Carrillo and Patrick McHeffey were reelected to a two-year and four-year …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in